bandkl1 (58K)

mpilogo4 (4K)
Members / Mitarbeiter
Group / GruppeCIMG2523_neu_kl (76K)
Group leader / Leiter der Gruppe
Prof. Dr. Thomas Wagner

Tel.:06131/305-4700
E-Mail:thomas.wagner@mpic.de
Room:A.5.06
Sekretariat
Kaltenbach, Astrid / Alznauer, Sarah

Tel.:06131/305-4010
E-Mail:sarah.alznauer@mpic.de
E-Mail:astrid.kaltenbach@mpic.de
Room:B.3.57
Alberti,Carlos

Tel.:06131/305-4720
E-Mail:carlos.alberti@mpic.de
Room:A.5.02
SteffenBeirle2 (18K)Dr. Beirle, Steffen

Tel.:06131/305-4740
E-Mail:steffen.beirle@mpic.de
Room:A.5.08
doerner_kl (35K)Dörner, Steffen

Tel.:06131/305-4745
E-Mail:steffen.doerner@mpic.de
Room:A.5.09
GU_Myojeong_kl (12K)Gu, Myojeong

Tel.:06131/305-4735
E-Mail:myojeong.gu@mpic.de
Room:A.5.07
Christophkl (15K)Hörmann, Christoph

Tel.:06131/305-4715
E-Mail:c.hoermann@mpic.de
Room:A.5.04
Jäcker, Bastian

Tel.:06131/305-4720
E-Mail: b.jaecker@mpic.de
Room:A.5.02
Beke_kl (25K)Kremmling, Beke

Tel.:06131/305-4725
E-Mail:beke.kremmling@mpic.de
Room:A.5.05
Liu, Fei

Tel.:06131/305-4725
E-Mail:fei.liu@mpic.de
Room:A.5.05
Mahr, Tobias (Hd)

Tel.:06131/305-4725
E-Mail:tobias.mahr@mpic.de
Room:A.5.05
Mies, Kornelia

Tel.:06131/305-4740
E-Mail:k.mies@mpic.de
Room:A.5.08
Dr. Penning de Vries, Marloes

Tel.:06131/305-4715
E-Mail:marloes.penningdevries@mpic.de
Room:A.5.04
janis (10K)Pukite, Janis

Tel.:06131/305-4745
E-Mail:janis.pukite@mpic.de
Room:A.5.09
Remmers, Julia

Tel.:06131/305-4740
E-Mail:julia.remmers@mpic.de
Room:A.5.08
rezakl (22K)Shaiganfar, Reza

Tel.:06131/305-4736
E-Mail:r.shaiganfar@mpic.de
Room:A.5.07
holgerkl (15K)Sihler,Holger

Tel.:06131/305-4721
E-Mail:holger.sihler@mpic.de
Room:A.5.02
YangWang_l2 (15K)Wang, Yang

Tel.:06131/305-4745
E-Mail:y.wang@mpic.de
Room:A.5.09
Sörensen, Rüdiger

Tel.:06131/305-4730
E-Mail:r.soerensen@mpic.de
Room:A5.03
Zörner,Jan

Tel.:06131/305-4720
E-Mail:jan.zoerner@mpic.de
Room:A.5.02
Former / Ehemalige:Deutschmann,Tim (Hd)

Uni Heidelberg
Dr. Cheng, Liu

Dr. Eigemeier, Ellen

Dr. Grzegorski, Michael (Hd)

Dr. Khokhar, Fahim (Paris)

Dr. Marbach, Thierry

Dr. Kühlh, Sven